Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Time for my loves of Fridays! (Seriously, who doesn’t love Fridays? TGIF!)

So moving on I just wanted to share a couple of things that I’m absolutely adoring this week.

Celine – Spring/Summer RTW 2012

Look at those luscious pants. So lovely! Oh Pheobe Philo, you never cease to amaze me.

GivenchySpring/Summer RTW 2012

Aren’t these killer shoes lovely?? Pink, feminine, but still pretty edgy.

Swarovski – Helios Desert Glow Bracelet (Same Here)

Mm sparkly and bold! It’s more beautiful in person.

Nars - Danmari All About Cheeks Palette *Limited* (Same Here)

What a steal for only $65? I usually just purchase their blush in Orgasm and that’s already $27. This will be a great gift palette!

Urban Decay – 15th Anniversary Palette (Same Here)

Oh MAN, I think every girl is obsessing over this palette. What’s not to love? GREAT colors for your every day looks and girl’s night out. If you are not familiar with Urban Decay, their colors are SO pigmented and creamy.

Les Tai Tai – Model Mirror in Hippy Skull II (Same Here)

My last love of today and I’m obsessing over it! The bronze gold skull design is beautiful. I believe it was made in dedication for the late Alexander Mcqueen. What an awesome mirror! We would never have to worry about not having sufficient lighting.

I think it’s time for another haul!!