Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey all! It has been awhile since I had a real post. Thanks to those who participated in my Poll. You can still vote anytime! (REFER TO POLL SECTION IN CATEGORIES) I will definitely take the results into consideration.

So moving on to more exciting news. I received my package from Sephora today! Aside from my  Bareminerals Mineral Veil and Bisque refill, I also picked up the new Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush in Blissful. I’ve been using Nars blush in Orgasm for such a long time that I wanted to try out something new. I will compare and contrast the two blushes for you guys when I try them out.

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Blissful (Find Here)

Along with my package, I received my cute HELLO KITTY makeup pouch with 12 awesome samples!! It was free from last weeks promotions. I believe there was also a Tokidoki and Kat Von D. pouch to choose from.

I can’t believe how giddy I am over a darn bag. =] Until Friday, hope you guys have a fabulous tomorrow!