Love of Sparkles!

My girlfriends and I have been currently obsessing over nail polishes! There’s a lot of special collections out by OPI, China Glaze, Zoya, and much more. My friend and I went on a little haul yesterday and this is what I purchased!

(Left to Right) China Glaze – Twinkle Lights (Let it Snow), Skyscraper (Metro), and CG in the City (Metro). Zoya -K SSY (Gem & Jewels).

Aren’t these colors just lovely!?? I felt like a little girl in a candy shop, there were colors galore. If I could I’d haul ALL of them home!! These sparkly shades had gotten me a bit excited about the holidays and it’s not even Thanksgiving yet!

(Left to Right – KSSY, CG in the City, Skyscraper, Twinkle Lights)

I applied about two coats each without a base or top coat just to show you how they look like.  The colors didn’t show as one application so I strongly recommend that second layer. I could stop staring at the sparkles, it’s especially lovely under sunlight or artificial lighting. I can’t wait to use the Twinkle Lights especially around Christmas time.

What a great haul, I was seriously contemplating if I wanted to keep my nails this way!

2 thoughts on “Love of Sparkles!

Leave a Reply

