9.25.11 ~ Loves of Friday!

Hey guys! Apologies for the lack of update! It’s been a busy week! I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with your love ones! It’s time for my loves of Fridays again!


BCBG MAX AZRIA – SPRING 2012 RTW

My favorite pieces from BCBG MAX AZRIA‘S SPRING 2012 RTW line. I love the beautiful color blocking mixed with the lightweight silks.

                                          H20+ FACE OASIS – SHINE NEUTRALIZING GEL

My current favorite face moisturizer from H20’s Face Oasis line (Find Here). It’s a super light weight water based gel that’s not sticky or heavy. It’s perfect for my combination skin. Those who have an oily t-zone, I strongly recommend it. My only dissatisfaction is the scent. I expect it to smell more like the “ocean” but it has a slight chemical smell to it.

Lastly, my favorite thing of this Friday is a music video/song called “Best Friends” by Jason Chen. He’s a singer/songwriter who covers popular songs on Youtube. Chen also has many self produced songs. Isn’t this song/video simply so sweet? Such great talent!

I hope you all have a great weekend!  I promise I will be updating a bit more over the week to makeup for my lack of posts! Stay tuned! ❤

Leave a Reply

