Guest Blogger! Java from A Taste of Temptation.

Hey guys, I’m so excited to be a guest blogger for my dear friend. Anywhoo, my name is Janie. I also run a collaborative blog at www.atasteoftemptation.com, which Ren is also a part of.  So don’t forget to check us out! Anyway, I wanted to do an OOTD post for you guys. 

This is a casual look that is great for the cold weather. I love layers because you never know how warm it can be indoors even when it’s freezing outside. This is especially the case whenever I go to the mall. They always seem to be cranking their heaters up to max! Here’s the look:

I’m kinda getting used to taking pictures with the timer..so excuse the cut off because I’m actually taking the picture in my cubicle at work =X

You can see my boots in this picture, well..the tops of my boots anyway. Haha. I promise I will get better at taking these pictures. I should probably invest in one of those remote clickers or something.

Items Worn:

H&M tank top in brown [similar here]

American Eagle fitted striped ¾ sleeve button up [similar here]

Victoria’s Secret cardigan [similar here / here]

Pacsun super skinny jeans short [similar here / here]

H&M black scarf [similar here]

Steve Madden bootsBonanza [same here]

Kept my makeup really clean and simple as I spent the time curling my hair instead ^_^ 

My nails were Essie Steel-ing the Scene with a layer of OPI I Juggle Men from the Femme de Cirque collection:

The color is like liquid gold. But as you can see in the closeup, it is very streaky. I believe this was 3 coats of Essie and 1 coat of OPI with an additional base and top coat

Well, hope you guys liked the look! I should go work on a post for my site as well! Bye! ❤ 

Leave a Reply

